March 2020

These are the links for the activities that were posted daily in English, Irish, Maths and other subject areas during the month of March 2020. You can click the individual links of any date to access what was posted. Activities vary so there is something in all subject areas for the different age groups every day.

Monday, 16th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/monday-16th-march-2020/

St. Patrick’s Day 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/st-patricks-day-2020/

Wednesday, 18th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/wednesday-18th-march-2020/

Thursday, 19th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/thursday-19th-march-2020/

Friday, 20th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/friday-20th-march-2020/

Monday, 23rd March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/monday-23rd-march-2020/

Tuesday, 24th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/tuesday-24th-march-2020/

Wednesday, 25th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/wednesday-25th-march-2020/

Thursday, 26th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/thursday-26th-march-2020/

Friday, 27th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/friday-27th-march-2020/

Monday, 30th March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/march-2020/monday-30th-march-2020/

Tuesday, 31st March 2020 (link below)

https://julieannedevlin.com/tuesday-31st-march/

%d bloggers like this: